The following organisations are approved members of the United Kingdom Wireless Internet Service Providers Association (UKWISPA) in 2018

 

Wireless Internet Service Providers (WISPs) 

Startup WISPs Website Link Location
Airefibre https://www.airefibre.com/  South Wales
Baltic Broadband Limited https://www.balticbroadband.com/  Liverpool
Beme ISP https://bemeisp.uk/  Southport
Bogons Ltd http://www.bogons.net/  Monmouthshire
Couldnet IT Solutions http://www.cloudnetsolutions.co.uk/  Highlands and Islands
Cromarty Firth Wireless http://www.cfwn.co.uk/  Scotland
Drimnin Broadband Oban
F1 IT Ltd http://f1it.co.uk/  Marlborough
Fibrecast Ltd https://www.fibrecast.uk/  Dundee
Gigalink Ltd London
Legend Wireless https://legendtelecom.co.uk/  West Yorkshire
Monsternet Highland Ltd https://www.monsternethighland.com/  Scottish Highlands
MyComms Ltd https://mycomms.org/  Northamptonshire
Pembs WiFi https://pembswifi.com/  Dyfed
Rural Reach Limited http://www.ruralreach.co.uk/  Devon
UltraNetworks Ltd http://www.ultranetworks.co.uk/  North East Aberdeenshire and Glasgow South
Westend WiFi Limited https://westendwifi.net/  London
WiFi Scotland http://www.wifiscotland.co.uk/  Rothes Valley area, Scotland
Wildanet Ltd https://wildanet.com/  Cornwall
Micro/Community WISPs
Back Of Beyond Broadband https://www.bobbroadband.scot/  Argyll
Bliss Internet https://www.blissinternet.co.uk/  Treeton
Broadway Partners https://www.broadwaypartners.co.uk/  Scotland
Caudata Ltd http://caudatagroup.com/  Derbyshire
Converged Communications https://www.converged.co.uk/  Aberdeen
Gigabeam http://www.gigabeam.co.uk/  Hampshire
High Tide Consulting Limited https://hightidegroup.net/  Yarm
Highland Wireless https://www.highlandwireless.co.uk/  Scotland
Husky Networks http://www.huskynetworks.co.uk/  County Antrim
Lochielnet https://www.locheilnet.co.uk/  Fort William
Millennium Telecom Ltd http://millennium.ltd.uk/  Rutland
N.I Technology Ltd http://www.ni.technology/  Northern Ireland
Signa Technologies Ltd http://signa-uk.com/  North Yorkshire
Superhero Broadband http://www.superherobroadband.com/  Suffolk
TxRx Communications http://www.txrxcomms.co.uk/  Hampshire
Unify Wireless http://unifywireless.co.uk/  Lancashire
Virair Networks http://virair.co.uk/  Preston
Wide FM https://www.widefm.co.uk/  Dorset
Wight Wireless https://www.wightwireless.net/  Isle of Wight
Small Commercial WISPs
APC Solutions (UK) Limited http://www.apcsolutionsuk.com/  Essex
Fibre WiFi http://www.fibrewifi.com/  Essex
I Need Broadband Ltd https://www.ineedbroadband.co.uk/  Nottinghamshire, Leicestershire, Derby, Northampton
InTouch Systems https://www.intouchsystems.co.uk/  Norfolk
JHCS Ltd http://www.jhcs.com/  Nottinghamshire
Kencomp http://www.kencomp.net/  Lake District
Net1 (NI) Limited https://net1.co.ni/  County Down & County Fermanagh
Symmetris http://www.symmetris.co.uk/  Norfolk and Suffolk
Village Networks http://www.vnworks.net/  Buckinghamshire
Vispa Ltd http://www.vispa.net/  Manchester
Voneus https://www.voneus.com/  London
Wessex Internet https://www.wessexinternet.com/  Hampshire
Full Commercial WISPs
Boundless Networks http://www.boundlessnetworks.co.uk/  Yorkshire and Lancashire
M24Seven https://m247.com/  Manchester, Leeds, Birmingham, London, Newcastle
Orbital Net https://www.orbital.net/  Kent
Pure Broadband https://www.purebroadband.net/  Hull
Quickline Communications https://www.quickline.co.uk/  East Riding and Lincolnshire
UK Broadband Limited http://www.ukbroadband.com/  UK
W3Z Broadband http://www.w3z.co.uk/  Derbyshire, Nottinghamshire, Staffordshire, Leicestershire and South Yorkshire

Technology Partner Members   

Gold Technology Partners Website Link Location
Cambium Networks https://www.cambiumnetworks.com/  International
LinITX https://linitx.com/  UK
Mimosa Networks https://mimosa.co/  International
MS Distribution https://www.msdist.co.uk/  UK
Purdicom https://purdi.com/  UK
Rapid Wireless http://www.rapidwireless.co.uk//  UK
RF Elements https://rfelements.com/  International
Skylinks http://www.skylinkstelecoms.ie/  International
Ubiquiti Networks http://ubnt.com International
Standard Technology Partners
Ceragon https://www.ceragon.com/  International
Commscope https://www.commscope.com/  International
DiViNetworks http://www.divinetworks.com/  International
Emapsite https://www.emapsite.com/mapshop/  UK and International
Nominet https://www.nominet.uk/  International
RADWIN https://www.radwin.com/  International
Siklu https://www.siklu.com/  International
Winncom Technologies http://www.winncom.com/  International

Consultancies, Software and Training Providers 

Azotel International
Cunniffe & Helm UK
Love Hz Ltd UK
Rapier Systems Ltd UK

Individual Members and Independent Consultants 

Kevin Titmarsh Norfolk
Steve Karmeinsky London