The following organisations are approved members of the United Kingdom Wireless Internet Service Providers Association (UKWISPA) in 2018

 

Wireless Internet Service Providers (WISPs) 

Startup WISPs Website Link Location Quality Assured?
Airefibre www.airefibre.com  South Wales
Baltic Broadband Limited www.balticbroadband.com  Liverpool
Beme ISP bemeisp.uk  Southport
Borderlink Broadband borderlink.co.uk/  Duns
Bogons Ltd www.bogons.net  Monmouthshire
Couldnet IT Solutions www.cloudnetsolutions.co.uk  Highlands and Islands
Cromarty Firth Wireless www.cfwn.co.uk  Scotland
Drimnin Broadband www.drimnincommunitybroadband.co.uk Oban
F1 IT Ltd f1it.co.uk  Marlborough
Fibrecast Ltd www.fibrecast.uk  Dundee
Gigalink Ltd www.gigalink.online  London
Highland Community Broadband www.hcbroadband.co.uk/  Highland
Kabellos Ltd www.kabellos.scot/  Perth
Legend Telecom legendtelecom.co.uk  West Yorkshire
MyComms Ltd mycomms.org  Northamptonshire
Pembs WiFi pembswifi.com  Dyfed
Rural Reach Limited www.ruralreach.co.uk  Devon
UltraNetworks Ltd www.ultranetworks.co.uk  North East Aberdeenshire and Glasgow South
Vale WISP www.valewisp.com  Denbighshire
Westend WiFi Limited westendwifi.net  London
WiFi Scotland www.wifiscotland.co.uk  Rothes Valley area, Scotland
Wildanet Ltd wildanet.com  Cornwall
Micro/Community WISPs      
Bliss Internet www.blissinternet.co.uk  Treeton
Broadway Partners www.broadwaypartners.co.uk  Scotland
Caudata Ltd caudatagroup.com  Derbyshire
Converged Communications www.converged.co.uk  Aberdeen
Gigabeam www.gigabeam.co.uk  Hampshire
High Tide Consulting Limited hightidegroup.net  Yarm
Highland Wireless www.highlandwireless.co.uk  Scotland
Husky Networks www.huskynetworks.co.uk  County Antrim
Lochielnet www.locheilnet.co.uk  Fort William
Millennium Telecom Ltd millennium.ltd.uk  Rutland
N.I. Technology Ltd www.ni.technology  Northern Ireland
Rapid Rural Internet Services www.rapidrural.co.uk/  Buckinghamshire
Signa Technologies Ltd signa-uk.com  North Yorkshire
Skylight Broadband skylightbroadband.com  Dartmoor and Teignbridge
TxRx Communications www.txrxcomms.co.uk  Hampshire
Unify Wireless unifywireless.co.uk  Lancashire
Virair Networks virair.co.uk  Preston
Wide FM www.widefm.co.uk  Dorset
Small Commercial WISPs      
APC Solutions (UK) Limited www.apcsolutionsuk.com  Essex  
Fibre WiFi www.fibrewifi.com  Essex
I Need Broadband Ltd www.ineedbroadband.co.uk  Nottinghamshire, Leicestershire, Derby, Northampton
InTouch Systems www.intouchsystems.co.uk  Norfolk
Kencomp www.kencomp.net  Lake District
Net1 (NI) Limited net1.co.ni  County Down & County Fermanagh
Secure Web Services Ltd www.securewebservices.co.uk/  Shropshire and Powys
Symmetris www.symmetris.co.uk  Norfolk and Suffolk
Village Networks www.vnworks.net  Buckinghamshire
Vispa Ltd www.vispa.net  Manchester
Wessex Internet www.wessexinternet.com  Hampshire
Wight Wireless www.wightwireless.net  Isle of Wight and North Somerset
Full Commercial WISPs      
Boundless Networks www.boundlessnetworks.co.uk  Yorkshire and Lancashire
M24Seven m247.com  Manchester, Leeds, Birmingham, London, Newcastle
Orbital Net www.orbital.net  Kent
Pure Broadband www.purebroadband.net  Hull
Quickline Communications www.quickline.co.uk  East Riding and Lincolnshire
UK Broadband Limited www.ukbroadband.com  UK
W3Z Broadband www.w3z.co.uk  Derbyshire, Nottinghamshire, Staffordshire, Leicestershire and South Yorkshire

Technology Partner Members   

Gold Technology Partners Website Link Location
Cambium Networks www.cambiumnetworks.com  International
LinITX linitx.com  UK
MS Distribution www.msdist.co.uk  UK
Rapid Wireless www.rapidwireless.co.uk  UK
RF Elements rfelements.com  International
Ubiquiti Networks ubnt.com International
WISDM by Wireless Coverage Ltd wirelesscoverage.com UK
Standard Technology Partners    
Azotel www.azotel.com International
Commscope www.commscope.com  International
Emapsite www.emapsite.com/mapshop  UK and International
Nominet www.nominet.uk  International
RADWIN www.radwin.com  International
Siklu www.siklu.com  International
Winncom Technologies www.winncom.com  International

Consultancies and Training Providers

Cunniffe & Helm UK
Faelix Limited UK
Love Hz Ltd UK
Rapier Systems Ltd UK

Individual Members and Independent Consultants 

Ian Smith Scotland
Kevin Titmarsh Norfolk
Steve Karmeinsky London